IVY to Release New Album, "All Hours" Sept. 20; First Single, "Distant Lights" Out Now

IVY is excited to announce that All Hours, the band’s fifth studio album, will be released Tuesday, September 20th on Nettwerk Records.  The album was written, produced and mixed entirely in the band’s Manhattan studio, and is IVY’s first release since 2005’s In The Clear.

All Hours' lead off track, “Distant Lights,” is available now in the iTunes store, and is streaming on the band’s Facebook page.  In its exclusive review of the track, Rolling Stone notes that IVY “make melancholy sound chic.”  "Like" IVY on Facebook to listen to the track, HERE, and then get the song for yourself on iTunes, HERE.  The full album is also available for pre-order through iTunes, HERE

All Hours track listing

Distant Lights 


How’s Never 


You Make it So Hard 

World Without You 

I Still want You 

Everybody Knows 

Lost In The Sun She Really Got To You 

The Conversation