MGMT Curate LateNightTales Compilation

MGMT has teamed up with LateNightTales to create a compilation of music featuring tracks from artists such as the Velvet Underground, Felt, Suicide, Spacemen 3, and Disco Inferno. The compilation, which will be released on October 3,  also features an exclusive MGMT track: The band's cover of the Bauhaus song  "All We Ever Wanted Was Everything." Below, check out the compilation's tracklisting.

01 Disco Inferno: "Can't See Through It" 02 The Great Society: "Love You Girl" 03 Suicide: "Cheree" 04 Television Personalities: "Stop and Smell the Roses" 05 The Velvet Underground: "Ocean" 06 Felt: "Red Indians" 07 Julian Cope: "Laughing Boy" 08 Durutti Column: "For Belgium Friends" 09 Charlie Feathers: "Mound of Clay" 10 Mark Fry: "For Wilde" 11 MGMT: "All We Ever Wanted Was Everything" (Bauhaus Cover) 12 Cheval Sombre: "Troubled Mind" 13 Dave Bixby: "Drug Song" 14 The Jacobites: "Hearts Are Like Flowers" 15 The Chills: "Pink Frost" 16 Martin Rev: "Sparks" 17 The Wake: "Melancholy Man" 18 Spacemen 3: "Lord Can You Hear Me?" 19 Pauline Anna Strom: "Morning Splendor" 20 Paul Morley: "Lost for Words Part 2"

Pre-order the album and find out more here.